Contacts

For General Information: info@lassendas.com

Lloyd McBean
Exec. Director/Managing Partner
lmcbean@lassendas.com

Wayne McBean
Membership Sales/Managing Partner
wmcbean@lassendas.com

Michael Field, PGA
Director of Golf
mfield@lassendas.com

Javier Cardenas
Director of Food & Beverage
jcardenas@lassendas.com

Carla Shaw
Catering Sales Director
cshaw@lassendas.com

Franklin Saylor
Course Superintendent
(480) 807-3070
franklin@lassendas.com

Kevin Ressler
Controller/Accounting
kressler@lassendas.com 

Danika Kelvie
Administration Office Manager
dkelvie@lassendas.com

Contact